THIS MONTH AT MERGE COMMUNITY CHURCH

Sunday Gathering

July 24 | Sunday | 10:00am-in person and online


MIDWEEK Gathering

July 27 | Wednesday | 6:00pm

(Mike Waters Memorial Park-Second St. in Chambersburg)


Sunday Gathering

July 31 | Sunday | 10:00am-in person and online


MIDWEEK Gathering

August 3 | Wednesday | 6:00pm

(Mike Waters Memorial Park-Second St. in Chambersburg)


Sunday Gathering

August 7 | Sunday | 10:00am-in person and online


MIDWEEK Gathering

August 10 | Wednesday | 6:00pm

(Mike Waters Memorial Park-Second St. in Chambersburg)


Block Party

August 13 | Saturday | 5:30pm

Merge Community Church


Sunday Gathering

August 14 | Sunday | 10:00am-in person and online


Sunday Gathering

August 21 | Sunday | 10:00am-in person and online


Sunday Gathering

August 28 | Sunday | 10:00am-in person and online

Calendar